This video will show you how to reset the Your Google My Business Permissions. This is helpful if your SoTellUs account gets disconnected from your Google My Business account:
How to Reset Google My Business Permissions Print
Modified on: Thu, 22 Oct, 2020 at 10:41 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.